RSS

Riding season is fast approaching.

10 Aug

IMG_2781Finally, the weather here in Phoenix is getting nice again, at least at night.
I bought a new seat last season that I havn’t even used once, it’ll be nice to get out on her & see how she rides.  I hope to get her Dyno tuned sometime soon as I have had a Power Commander III USB in her for some time but have only downloaded other peoples tunes.  I am sure she’s got some more power to give in there if I can find the time & $$ to get her tuned.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2009 in Modifications

 

Leave a Reply

 
